Find Yogalife Teachers in Belgium

Teachers in Walloon Brabant

Titta Rosvall-Puplett

Location: Genval

Email: titta@anandamaia.yoga

Small group Hatha Yoga classes on Friday and Monday mornings in Genval, Corporate Yoga classes per agreement.

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in English and French

Teachers in Flemish Brabant

Elena Dany

Location: Brussels, Uccle, Rhode-Saint-Genèse, Beersel

Email: elena.dany.yoga@gmail.com

Hatha Yoga, Yin Yoga, Private Classes, Corporate Classes

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in Dutch and English, French and Russian

Teachers in Antwerp

Jimena Fernandez Rosso

Location: Brussels, Uccle, Ixelles, Antwerp, Rotselaar, Leuven, Groot-Bijgaarden

Email: yogatimewithjime@gmail.com

Hatha Yoga, Yin Yoga, Vinyasa Yoga, Power Yoga, Soft Flow, Private classes

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in English

Elize Tikmane

Location: Mechelen

Email:

Hatha yoga, Yin Yang yoga, Yoga Nidra, Antastha yoga, private classes, Corporate Yoga

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in English and Dutch

Walter Bauwens

Location: Edegem

Email: w.bauwens@me.com

Meditative Hatha Yoga, Chair Yoga, Corporate Yoga, Guided Meditation , Holistic Coaching, Massage and Energetic Treatments

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in Dutch, English and Portuguese

Heidi Wittevrongel

Location: Antwerp, Deurne, Merksem

Email: h.wittevrongel@gmail.com

Hatha, Vinyasa and Aerial Yoga

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in Dutch and English

Evi Verstappen

Location: Antwerp

Email: evi.verstappen@skynet.be

Hatha Yoga

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in Dutch and English

Sarah De Graeve

Location: Antwerp, Tuscany

Email: Doloresdangelis@gmail.com

Hatha Yoga

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in Dutch, English and Italian

Teachers in East Flanders

Shweta Bhanot

Location: Gent & Melle

Email: shweta@yogalife.org

Hatha Yoga, Corporate Yoga, Private classes, Teachers Training, Workshops

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in English

Sarah Van Camp

Location: Ghent

Email: sarah@yogalife.org

Hatha Yoga, Yoga Nidra, Corporate Yoga, Private classes.

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in Dutch and English

Anne-Laure Rondel

Location: Ghent

Email: anne-laure.rondel@telenet.be

Hatha Yoga

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in Dutch, French and English

Tiphanie Henrard

Location: Ghent

Email: tiph_3@hotmail.com

Hatha Yoga, Soft Flow, private classes

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in English, French

Emmie Vanneste

Location: Ghent

Email: emmievanneste@yahoo.com

Hatha Yoga

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in Dutch and English

Klaartje De Buck

Location: Ghent

Email: klareyoga@gmail.com

Yoga classes in Dutch and English

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in Dutch and English

Stefanie Vandevijvere

Location: Ghent

Email: stefanie.vandevijvere@gmail.com

Hatha Yoga

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in Dutch and English

Ali Sungur

Location: Brussels, Uccle

Email: sungur.ali@gmail.com

Yoga Studio, Hatha Yoga, Hatha Flow

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in English

Sarah Rillaert

Location: Brussels

Email: www.sarahforyoga.be

Hatha Yoga, Private classes

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in Dutch

Rosa Rochman

Location: Brussels

Email: rosa.rochman@gmail.com

Hatha Yoga, Private Classes

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in French

Nadia Pieros

Location: Brussels

Email: n.m.pieros@gmail.com

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in English

Simone Weichmann

Location: Brussels, Ixelles

Email: simone@soulyoga.eu

Hatha Yoga

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in English

Tina Atanasova

Location: Brussels

Email: tina.ilieva.atanasova@gmail.com

Hatha Yoga, Corporate Yoga

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in English

Lindell Nuyttens

Location: Brussels

Email:

Hatha Yoga, Yin Yoga and Myofascial Release Techniques

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in Dutch, English, Portuguese and French

Krisztina Stump

Location: Brussels

Email:

Hatha Yoga, Private Classes

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in English

Gaby Geysens

Location: Brussels

Email: gabyfashion@skynet.be

Hatha Yoga, Yin Yoga, Corporate Yoga, Private classes

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in Dutch and English

Madeleine de Bergeyck

Location: Brussels

Email: madeleinedebergeyck@gmail.com

Hatha Yoga, Yin Yoga, Corporate Yoga

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in French and English

Stefanie Vandevijvere

Location: Ghent

Email: stefanie.vandevijvere@gmail.com

Hatha Yoga

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in Dutch and English

Veronika Makarenko

Location: Brussels

Email: veronikamak88@gmail.com

Hatha Yoga

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in Russian, French, English

Aiko Janssens

Location: Brussels

Email: aiko.janssens@hotmail.com

Hatha Yoga, Vinyasa Yoga, Private classes

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in English and Dutch

Cristina Rubio

Location: Brussels, Anderlecht, Ixelles

Email: cristina.rubio.dlm@gmail.com

Hatha Yoga, Yin Yoga, Restorative Yoga, Private classes

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in English, French, Spanish

Diana Elizalde

Location: Zottegem, Oudenaarde

Email: janyelizalde@hotmail.com

Hatha Yoga, Yin Yoga, Bikram Yoga, Yogalates, Family, Kids and Teen Yoga

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in Dutch and English

Teachers in Flemish Brabant

Monika Neumann

Location: Ternat

Email: infoyogatone@gmail.com

Hatha Yoga, Corporate Yoga

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in English

Irene Ibba

Location: Boortmeerbeek

Email: anouch.dhertog@telenet.be

Yin Yoga, Hatha Yoga, Vinyasa, Workshops

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in English, Dutch

Katja Muermans

Location: Leuven

Email: info@yogala.be

Hatha Yoga, Vinyasa, Yin, Yogalates

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in Dutch, English

Teachers in Hainaut

Christine Rotsaert

Location: Ath

Email: cmbjourney@gmail.com

Yoga classes in: Yoga Nidra, Yoga classes in English

Teachers in Limburg

Nathalie Christiaens

Location: Hasselt

Email: nathalie@yogabeau.me

Hatha Yoga, Relaxing Hatha and Yin Yoga, Yoga Nidra, Vinyasa, Meditation, Corporate Yoga, Pilates

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in Dutch and English

Teachers in Romania

Diana Raluca Ifteni

Location: Brasov, Romania

Email: caleadeaur@gmail.com

Vinyasa, Hatha yoga, Kids Yoga, Corporate Yoga, individual sessions Yoga Therapy

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in Romanian

© 2021 All Rights Reserved.