YOGA CLASSES

Shweta Bhanot

Location: Gent & Melle

Email: shweta@yogalife.org

Hatha Yoga, Corporate Yoga, Private classes, Teachers Training, Workshops

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in English

Ilse Hubrecht

Location: Ghent

Email: ilsehubrecht@yahoo.com

Vinyasa, Yin yoga, Hatha yoga, Corporate Yoga, individual sessions Yoga Therapy

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in Dutch

Sarah Van Camp

Location: Ghent

Email: sarah@yogalife.org

Hatha Yoga, Yoga Nidra, Corporate Yoga, Private classes.

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in Dutch and English

Els Grobben

Location: Ghent & Sint-Martens-Latem

Email: els@yoga-tribe.be

VHatha Yoga, Body Balance Trainer, Corporate Yoga

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in Dutch

Joke Ongena

Location: Destelbergen (Heusden) & Sint-Amandsberg

Email: yoga@yoke.be

Hatha Yoga, Meditation, Workshops, Teambuilding

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in Dutch

Manoj Bhanot

Location: Ghent

Email: ilsehubrecht@yahoo.com

Vinyasa, Yin yoga, Hatha yoga, Corporate Yoga, individual sessions Yoga Therapy

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in Dutch

Greet Swinnen

Location: Destelbergen, Sint-Lievens-Houtem, Belsele, Ghent, Sint-Amandsberg

Email: greet@emotionalwellbeing.be

Dynamic Hatha Yoga, Meditation, Meditative Yin Yoga

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in Dutch

Herlien Blaton

Location: Ghent

Email: herlien_blaton@hotmail.com

Hatha Yoga

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in Dutch

Yves Barbion

Location: Ghent & Wetteren

Email: yves.barbion@gmail.com

Hatha Yoga, Yin Yoga

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in Dutch

Anne-Laure Rondel

Location: Ghent

Email: anne-laure.rondel@telenet.be

Hatha Yoga

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in Dutch, French and English

Hilde De Jonge

Location: Ghent

Email: hilde@macphi.com

Hatha Yoga

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in Dutch

Nadine Vanmanshoven

Location: Ghent

Email: nadinevanmanshoven@hotmail.com

Hatha Yoga, Teachers Training, Meditation

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in Dutch

Patrick De Vleeschauwer

Location: Ghent

Email: Patrick.devleeschauwerdd@gmail.com

Hatha Yoga, Teachers Training, Meditation

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in Dutch

Tiphanie Henrard

Location: Ghent

Email: tiph_3@hotmail.com

Hatha Yoga, Soft Flow, private classes

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in English, French

Emmie Vanneste

Location: Ghent

Email: emmievanneste@yahoo.com

Hatha Yoga

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in Dutch and English

Klaartje De Buck

Location: Ghent

Email: klareyoga@gmail.com

Yoga classes in Dutch and English

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in Dutch and English

Stefanie Vandevijvere

Location: Ghent

Email: stefanie.vandevijvere@gmail.com

Hatha Yoga

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in Dutch and English

Melissa Van Immerzeele

Location: Herzele, Merelbeke, Oosterzele

Email: melissa@alitheia.be

Hatha Yoga, Yoga Nidra, Corporate Yoga, Yoga Nidra basic training, coaching, workshops.

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in Dutch (English on request)

Jimena Fernandez Rosso

Location: Brussels, Uccle, Ixelles, Antwerp, Rotselaar, Leuven, Groot-Bijgaarden

Email: yogatimewithjime@gmail.com

Hatha Yoga, Yin Yoga, Vinyasa Yoga, Power Yoga, Soft Flow, Private classes

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in English

Anne Severyns

Location: Brussels, Elsene

Email: contact@sukha.be

Restorative Yoga, Rejuvenating Massage, Seasonal Ayurveda, Yoga and Sattvic Nutrition Retreats

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in Dutch

Elena Dany

Location: Brussels, Uccle, Rhode-Saint-Genèse, Beersel

Email: elena.dany.yoga@gmail.com

Hatha Yoga, Yin Yoga, Private Classes, Corporate Classes

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in Dutch and English, French and Russian

Ali Sungur

Location: Brussels, Uccle

Email: sungur.ali@gmail.com

Yoga Studio, Hatha Yoga, Hatha Flow

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in English

Sarah Rillaert

Location: Brussels

Email: www.sarahforyoga.be

Hatha Yoga, Private classes

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in Dutch

Rosa Rochman

Location: Brussels

Email: rosa.rochman@gmail.com

Hatha Yoga, Private Classes

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in French

Nadia Pieros

Location: Brussels

Email: n.m.pieros@gmail.com

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in English

Simone Weichmann

Location: Brussels, Ixelles

Email: simone@soulyoga.eu

Hatha Yoga

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in English

Tina Atanasova

Location: Brussels

Email: tina.ilieva.atanasova@gmail.com

Hatha Yoga, Corporate Yoga

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in English

Lindell Nuyttens

Location: Brussels

Email:

Hatha Yoga, Yin Yoga and Myofascial Release Techniques

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in Dutch, English, Portuguese and French

Krisztina Stump

Location: Brussels

Email:

Hatha Yoga, Private Classes

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in English

Gaby Geysens

Location: Brussels

Email: gabyfashion@skynet.be

Hatha Yoga, Yin Yoga, Corporate Yoga, Private classes

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in Dutch and English

Sophie De Vylder

Location: Brussels

Email: sodevyl@gmail.com

Hatha Yoga

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in Dutch

Madeleine de Bergeyck

Location: Brussels

Email: madeleinedebergeyck@gmail.com

Hatha Yoga, Yin Yoga, Corporate Yoga

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in French and English

Stefanie Vandevijvere

Location: Ghent

Email: stefanie.vandevijvere@gmail.com

Hatha Yoga

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in Dutch and English

Veronika Makarenko

Location: Brussels

Email: veronikamak88@gmail.com

Hatha Yoga

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in Russian, French, English

Monika Neumann

Location: Ternat

Email: infoyogatone@gmail.com

Hatha Yoga, Corporate Yoga

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in English

Aiko Janssens

Location: Brussels

Email: aiko.janssens@hotmail.com

Hatha Yoga, Vinyasa Yoga, Private classes

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in English and Dutch

Cristina Rubio

Location: Brussels, Anderlecht, Ixelles

Email: cristina.rubio.dlm@gmail.com

Hatha Yoga, Yin Yoga, Restorative Yoga, Private classes

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in English, French, Spanish

Valérie Vankelst

Location: Wolvertem

Email: http://movedanceheal.be/

Hatha yoga, Yin yoga, Relax & Restore yoga

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in Dutch

Christine Rotsaert

Location: Ath

Email: cmbjourney@gmail.com

Yoga classes in: Yoga Nidra, Yoga classes in English

Irene Ibba

Location: Brussels

Email: www.weyogabrussels.be

Hatha Yoga

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in Russian, French, English

Irene Ibba

Location: Leuven

Email: info@sajayoga.be

Yin Yoga, Hatha Yoga, Vinyasa, Workshops

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in Dutch

Irene Ibba

Location: Rotselaar

Email: catherine.stynen@gmail.com

Hatha Yoga, Yin Yoga, Restorative Yoga

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in Dutch

Irene Ibba

Location: Boortmeerbeek

Email: anouch.dhertog@telenet.be

Yin Yoga, Hatha Yoga, Vinyasa, Workshops

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in English, Dutch

Leen Tyrions

Location: Leuven

Email: leentyrions@hotmail.com

Hatha Yoga

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in Dutch

Katja Muermans

Location: Leuven

Email: info@yogala.be

Hatha Yoga, Vinyasa, Yin, Yogalates

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in Dutch, English

Nele Temmerman

Location: Deinze

Email: nele@demovementstudio.be

Hatha Yoga, Restorative Yoga, Yogilates, Coaching through Yoga & Creativity

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in Dutch

Ulrike Vincent

Location: Deinze

Email: UYoga7@gmail.com

Hatha Yoga

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in Dutch

Diana Elizalde

Location: Zottegem, Oudenaarde

Email: janyelizalde@hotmail.com

Hatha Yoga, Yin Yoga, Bikram Yoga, Yogalates, Family, Kids and Teen Yoga

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in Dutch and English

Wout Maes

Location: Zwalm

Email: levensvuur.info@gmail.com

Hatha Yoga & Meditation, Corporate Yoga, Private Classes

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in Dutch

Christel Cleys

Location: Kruibeke

Email: vanzelfleven@gmail.com

Hatha Yoga, Private classes

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in Dutch

Barbara De Lange

Location: Nevele

Email: info@barbaradelange.be

Hatha Yoga, Yoga Nidra

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in Dutch

Pascale De Craecker

Location: Grembergen

Email: pascale.decraecker@gmail.com

Hatha Yoga, Yoga Nidra, Yin Yoga, Myofasciale release, Restorative Yoga

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in Dutch

Nadja Versin

Location: Sint-Gillis-Waas

Email: nadja@zenenco.be

Hatha Yoga, Meditation

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in Dutch

Sofie Ameloot

Location: Eke

Email: sofie.ameloot@huurland.be

Hatha Yoga, Relaxing Yoga, Corporate Yoga

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in Dutch

Mieke Ghequière

Location: Sint-Denijs-Westrem

Email: yogametmieke@gmail.com

Hatha Yoga

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in Dutch

Valérie Saverys

Location: Kalken, Destelbergen

Email: valeriesaverys@gmail.com

Hatha Flow, Yin Yoga, zachte Yoga

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in Dutch

Nancy De Smet

Location: Berlare

Email: najoni@telenet.be

Hatha Flow, Yin Yoga, nada yoga, yoga for children

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in Dutch

Elize Tikmane

Location: Mechelen

Email:

Hatha yoga, Yin Yang yoga, Yoga Nidra, Antastha yoga, private classes, Corporate Yoga

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in English and Dutch

Walter Bauwens

Location: Edegem

Email: w.bauwens@me.com

Meditative Hatha Yoga, Chair Yoga, Corporate Yoga, Guided Meditation , Holistic Coaching, Massage and Energetic Treatments

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in Dutch, English and Portuguese

Heidi Wittevrongel

Location: Antwerp, Deurne, Merksem

Email: h.wittevrongel@gmail.com

Hatha, Vinyasa and Aerial Yoga

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in Dutch and English

Evi Verstappen

Location: Antwerp

Email: evi.verstappen@skynet.be

Hatha Yoga

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in Dutch and English

Karin Paeschuyzen

Location: Antwerp

Email: Karin.paeschuyzen@telenet.be

Mindfulness-Yoga, Chair yoga, Corporate Yoga and Restorative Yoga

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in Dutch

Pia Govaerts

Location: Herentals – Noorderwijk

Email: piagovaerts@yahoo.com

Hatha Yoga, Tin Yoga, Yoga Nidra, Pre- and Postnatal Yoga, Trauma Therapy Yoga, Femininity Meditation, Corporate Yoga, Shiatsu Relax Feet Massage, Workshops, Lecture

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in Dutch

Sarah De Graeve

Location: Antwerp, Tuscany

Email: Doloresdangelis@gmail.com

Hatha Yoga

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in Dutch, English and Italian

Elke Wieërs

Location: Genk

Email: info@elkewieers.com

Hatha Yoga

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in Dutch

Kathy Hellemans

Location: Sint-Truiden

Email: info@dekas.be

Hatha Yoga, Restorative flow

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in Dutch

Nathalie Christiaens

Location: Hasselt

Email: nathalie@yogabeau.me

Hatha Yoga, Relaxing Hatha and Yin Yoga, Yoga Nidra, Vinyasa, Meditation, Corporate Yoga, Pilates

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in Dutch and English

media/Teacher-Nathalie.png

Location: Groepspraktijk Tille, Varsenare

Email: yoga@groepspraktijktille.be

Hatha Yoga, Chair Yoga

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in English and Dutch

Lieve Van Vooren

Location: Knokke, Maldegem

Email: info@yogamazing.eu

Hatha Yoga, hormonal yoga, postnatal yoga, kids yoga

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in Dutch

Titta Rosvall-Puplett

Location: Genval

Email: titta@anandamaia.yoga

Small group Hatha Yoga classes on Friday and Monday mornings in Genval, Corporate Yoga classes per agreement.

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in English and French

Diana Raluca Ifteni

Location: Brasov, Romania

Email: caleadeaur@gmail.com

Vinyasa, Hatha yoga, Kids Yoga, Corporate Yoga, individual sessions Yoga Therapy

Yoga classes in: Yoga classes in Romanian

manoj

Location: Gent

Email: manoj@yogalife.org

hkhkhk

Yoga classes in: kkjkj

© 2021 All Rights Reserved.