Yoga classes in Ghent/Gent

Shweta Bhanot

Location: Ghent & Melle
Classes – Mon,Tue,Wed
Schedule: www.yogametshweta.be
email: shweta@yogalife.org

Yoga Studio teacher, Hatha Yoga, Corporate Yoga, Private classes, Teachers Training

Ilse Hubrecht

Location: Ghent
Classes – Mon, Thu, Sat
Schedule: www.yoga-sana.com
email: ilsehubrecht@yahoo.com

Vinyasa, Yin, Hatha, Corporate Yoga, individual sessions Yoga Therapy

 

Sarah Van Camp

Location: Ghent
Instagram: SarahVanCampYogi
email: vancamp.sarah@hotmail.com
Schedule – www.yogastudiogroenevallei.be/nl/lessons 

Hatha Yoga, Yoga Nidra, Corporate Yoga, Private classes.

Els Grobben

Location: Ghent
Classes – Mon – Friday
schedule: yoga-tribe.weebly.com
email: els@yoga-tribe.be

Hatha Yoga, Body Balance Trainer, Pilates

Joke Ongena

Location: Destelbergen
Classes – Tue, Thu
Schedule: https://yoke.be 
email: yoga@yoke.be 

Hatha Yoga, Meditatie, Workshops, Teambuilding

 

Greet Swinnen

Location: Destelbergen
Classes – Mon – Sat
schedule: www.emotionalwellbeing.be 

Dynamic Hatha Yoga and meditative Yin at home studio in Gent. Also classes in Sint-Lievens-Houtem , Belsele and Lochristi.

Herlien Blaton

Location: Ghent
email: herlien_blaton@hotmail.com 

Hatha Yoga

Yves Barbion

Location: Ghent & Wetteren
Schedule: hatha_yoga_at_de_lotus 
emal: yves.barbion@gmail.com 

Wetteren and the greater Gent area.

Anne-Laure Rondel

Location: Ghent
email: anne-laure.rondel@telenet.be 

Hatha Yoga

Hilde De Jonge

Location: Gent
emal: hilde@macphi.com

Yoga classes in Brussels

Jimena Fernandez Rosso

Location: Brussels
Classes – Mon – Sun
Schedule: www.yogatimewithjime.com
email: yogatimewithjime@gmail.com 

Hatha Yoga, Yin Yoga and Vinyasa Yoga in Brussels / Leuven and Antwerp

Anne Severyns

Location: Brussels
Classes – Mon – Sun
Schedule: www.sukha.be
email: 
contact@sukha.be 

Restorative Yoga, rejuvenating massage, seasonal Ayurveda, Yoga and Sattvic nutrition retreats.

Elena Dany

Location: Brussels
Classes –  Mon – Sat
Facebook:
elenadanyoga
Instagram: elena.dany.yoga
email: elena.dany.yoga@gmail.com

Hatha and yin classes, Corporate, group and private sessions in English, French and Russian, available to come to the customer’s place (area of Brussels and surroundings).

Ali Sungur

Location: Brussels
Classes – Wed, Fri, Sat
Schedule: www.yoga-everest.be

Yoga Studio

Sarah Rillaert

Location: Brussels
Online: www.sarahforyoga.be

Rosa Rochman

Location: Brussels
Class – Thu
Schedule: www.ouvreteschakrasmeuf.org

Nadia Pieros

Location: Brussels
Instagram: 
nadiamelinap
email: n.m.pieros@gmail.com

Simone Weichman

Location: Brussels
Classes – Tue – Thu
Schedule: www.soulyoga.eu
email: simone@soulyoga.eu

Hatha Yoga

Tina Atanasova

Location: Brussels
email: tina.ilieva.atanasova@gmail.com

Hatha Yoga in studio, Corporate Yoga

Lindell Nuyttens

Location: Brussels
Online: www.lindellyoga.com

Hatha Yoga & Yin Yoga

Krisztina Stump

Location: Brussels
Schedule:  stumpk@gmx.net

Independent teacher, Hatha Yoga

Gaby Geysen

Location: Brussels
email:gabyfashion@skynet.be 

Hatha Yoga

Sophie De Vylder

Location: Brussels
email: sodevyl@gmail.com

Madeleine de Bergeyck

Location: Brussels
email: madeleinedebergeyck@gmail.com 

Hatha Yoga, Yin Yoga

Veronika Makarenko

Location: Brussels
Instagram: upforyoga

email: veronikamak88@gmail.com
Languages: Russian, French, English

Monika Neumann

Location: Ternat
Schedule: www.yogatone.be 

Hatha Yoga, Corporate Yoga

Yoga classes in Vlaams-Brabant 

Sarah Jabloune

Location: Leuven
Classes – Mon – Sun
Schedule: sajayoga.be

Yoga Studio

Catherine Stynen

Location: Rotselaar
email: catherine.stynen@gmail.com

Hatha Yoga, Yin Yoga, Restorative Yoga

Anouch D’Hertog

Location:  Boortmeerbeek
email: anouch.dhertog@telenet.be

Yoga classes in East Flanders

Nele Temmerman

Location: Deinze
Classes – Mon- Sun
Schedule: www.demovementstudio.be
email: nele@demovementstudio.be

Hatha Yoga, Restorative Yoga, Yogilates, Coaching through Yoga & creativity

Ulrike Vincent

Location: Deinze
Classes – Thu-Sun
Schedule: www.uyoga.org

Diana Elizalde

Location: Zottegem / Oudenaarde
Schedule: hotyogaoudenaarde.be
Facebook: D-Yoga

Wout Maes

Location: Zwalm
Facebook: Wout Yoga
email: levensvuur.info@gmail.com

Hatha Yoga & Meditation, Corporate Yoga, Independant teacher (on call)

Christel Cleys

Location: Kruibeke
Classes – Mon,Wed
Schedule: www.degoedinjevelschool.be
email: vanzelfleven@gmail.com

Hatha Yoga for a small group (max. 7 people) in a nice environment. Come find your Yoga with a teacher that offers mindful movement in a pleasant way.

Peggy Schollaert

Location: Ronse
Classes – Tue-Thu
Schedule: www.eclectica.be
email: info@eclectica.be

Hatha, Antastha, Yin, Yogalates, Yoga Nidra

Barbara De Lange

Location:  Nevele
Schedule: www.barbaradelange.be

Pascale De Craecker

Location: Grembergen
email: pascale.decraecker@gmail.com

Liesebet Daelman

Location: Moorsel
email: liesbetdaelman@gmail.com

Sofie Ameloot

Location: Eke 
email: sofie.ameloot@huurland.be 

Hatha Yoga, relaxing Yoga, Corporate Yoga

Nadja Versin

Location: Sint-Gillis-Waas
Schedule: www.zenenco.be

Hatha Yoga in Home Studio

Yoga classes in Antwerp

Elize Tikmane

Location: Mechelen
Schedule: elize.yoga 

Hatha yoga, Yin / Yin Yang yoga, Yoga Nidra, Antastha yoga, Weekly classes in Mechelen, private classes, Corporate Yoga.

Walter Bauwens

Location: Edegem
Schedule: www.belgiumyogi.com  www.relaxinportugal.com  www.relife.be 

Meditative Hatha Yoga Teacher, Chair Yoga expert, Corporate Yoga, Guided Meditation , Holistic Coaching, Massage and energetic treatments.

Heidi Wittevrongel

Location: Antwerp
Classes – Mon,Tue,Wed, Sat
Schedule: www.antwerpaerial.be

Hatha, Vinyasa and Aerial Yoga

 

Evi Verstappen

Location: Antwerp
Email: evi.verstappen@skynet.be 

Hatha Yoga

Karin Paeschuyzen

Location: Antwerp
email: Karin.paeschuyzen@telenet.be 

Mindfulness-Yoga, Stoelyoga,  Corporate Yoga en restorative Yoga in Antwerpen en omgeving.

Yoga classes in Limburg

Elke Wieërs

Location: Genk 
Schedule: www.elkewieers.com

Kathy Hellemans

Location: Sint-Truiden
Schedule: www.dekas.be

Yoga classes in West Flanders

Marina Cosgrove

Location: Varsenare 
Facebook: YSMarina 

Yoga Teacher

Yoga classes in Brabant Wallon

Titta Rosvall-Puplett

Location: Genval
Schedule: www.anandamaia.yoga 
email: titta@anandamaia.yoga 

Home Studio owner, Hatha Yoga, Pranayama, Meditation

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from Yogalife.

You have successfully subscribed. Please check you e-mail to confirm.