Yoga classes in Ghent/Gent

Shweta Bhanot

Location: Gent & Melle
Classes: Mon, Tue, Wed
Schedule: www.yogametshweta.be
Email: shweta@yogalife.org

Hatha Yoga, Corporate Yoga, Private classes, Teachers Training, Workshops

Yoga classes in English

Ilse Hubrecht

Location: Ghent
Classes: Mon, Thu, Sat
Schedule: www.yoga-sana.com
email: ilsehubrecht@yahoo.com

Vinyasa, Yin yoga, Hatha yoga, Corporate Yoga, individual sessions Yoga Therapy

Yoga classes in Dutch

Sarah Van Camp

Location: Ghent
Classes: Wed, Thu
Schedule: www.yogastudiogroenevallei.be
email: sarah@yogalife.org 

Hatha Yoga, Yoga Nidra, Corporate Yoga, Private classes.

Yoga classes in Dutch and English

Els Grobben

Location: Ghent & Sint-Martens-Latem
Classes: Mon to Friday
S
chedule: yoga-tribe.weebly.com
Email: els@yoga-tribe.be

Hatha Yoga, Body Balance Trainer, Corporate Yoga

Yoga classes in Dutch

Joke Ongena

Location: Destelbergen (Heusden) & Sint-Amandsberg
Classes: Tue, Thu
Schedule: https://yoke.be 
E
mail: yoga@yoke.be 

Hatha Yoga, Meditation, Workshops, Teambuilding

Yoga classes in Dutch

Manoj Bhanot

Location: Ghent
Classes: Tue
Schedule: www.yogastudiogroenevallei.be
Email: manoj@yogalife.org

Hatha yoga, Yoga Nidra, Corporate Yoga, Private Classes, Teachers Training, Lectures, Workshops

Yoga classes in English

Greet Swinnen

Location: Destelbergen, Sint-Lievens-Houtem, Belsele, Ghent, Sint-Amandsberg
Classes: Mon to Sat
S
chedule: www.emotionalwellbeing.be
Email: greet@emotionalwellbeing.be

Dynamic Hatha Yoga, Meditation, Meditative Yin Yoga

Yoga classes in Dutch

Herlien Blaton

Location: Ghent
E
mail: herlien_blaton@hotmail.com 

Hatha Yoga

Yoga classes in Dutch

Yves Barbion

Location: Ghent & Wetteren
Classes: Mon, Wed & Sat
Schedule: bit.ly/athayogawetteren
bit.ly/kineconsultyoga
www.yogastudiogroenevallei.be
Email: yves.barbion@gmail.com 

Hatha Yoga, Yin Yoga

Yoga classes in Dutch

Anne-Laure Rondel

Location: Ghent
Classes: Sat
Schedule: www.yogastudiogroenevallei.be 
Email: anne-laure.rondel@telenet.be

Hatha Yoga

Yoga classes in Dutch, French and English

Hilde De Jonge

Location: Ghent
E
mail: hilde@macphi.com

Hatha Yoga

Yoga classes in Dutch

Nadine Vanmanshoven

Location: Ghent
Schedule:  Nadine Vanmanshoven
Email:nadinevanmanshoven@hotmail.com

Hatha Yoga, Teachers Training, Meditation

Yoga classes in Dutch

Patrick De Vleeschauwer

Location: Ghent
Schedule: Patrick De Vleeschauwer
Email:Patrick.devleeschauwerdd@gmail.com

Hatha Yoga, Teachers Training, Meditation

Yoga classes in Dutch

Tiphanie Henrard

Location: Ghent
Classes: Thu
Schedule: www.yoga-pilates-nazareth.com 
Email: tiph_3@hotmail.com 

Hatha Yoga, Soft Flow, private classes

Yoga classes in English, French

Emmie Vanneste

Location: Ghent
Email: emmievanneste@yahoo.com  

Hatha Yoga

Yoga classes in Dutch and English

Klaartje De Buck

Location: Ghent
Classes: Mo, Thu, Fri, Sat
Schedule: www.yogastudiogroenevallei.be 
Email: klareyoga@gmail.com 

Hatha, Flow & Yin yoga, workshops, individual sessions, corporate Yoga

Yoga classes in Dutch and English

Stefanie Vandevijvere

Location: Ghent
Email: stefanie.vandevijvere@gmail.com 

Hatha Yoga

Yoga classes in Dutch and English

Yoga classes in Brussels

Jimena Fernandez Rosso

Location: Brussels, Uccle, Ixelles, Antwerp, Rotselaar, Leuven, Groot-Bijgaarden
Classes: Mon to Sun
Schedule: www.yogatimewithjime.com
Email: yogatimewithjime@gmail.com

Hatha Yoga, Yin Yoga, Vinyasa Yoga, Power Yoga, Soft Flow, Private classes

Yoga classes in English

Anne Severyns

Location: Brussels, Elsene
Classes: Mon to Sun
Schedule: www.sukha.be
Eemail: contact@sukha.be 

Restorative Yoga, Rejuvenating Massage, Seasonal Ayurveda, Yoga and Sattvic Nutrition Retreats

Yoga classes in Dutch

Elena Dany

Location: Brussels, Uccle, Rhode-Saint-Genèse, Beersel
Classes: Mon to Sat
E
mail: elena.dany.yoga@gmail.com

Hatha Yoga, Yin Yoga, Private Classes, Corporate Classes

Yoga classes in English, French and Russian

Ali Sungur

Location: Brussels, Uccle
Classes: Wed, Fri, Sat
Schedule: www.yoga-everest.be
Email: sungur.ali@gmail.com

Yoga Studio, Hatha Yoga, Hatha Flow

Yoga classes in English

Sarah Rillaert

Location: Brussels
Schedule: www.sarahforyoga.be
Email: sarah.rillaert@gmail.com

Hatha Yoga, Private classes

Yoga classes in Dutch

Rosa Rochman

Location: Brussels
Class: Thu
Schedule: www.ouvreteschakrasmeuf.org
Email: rosa.rochman@gmail.com

Hatha Yoga, Private Classes

Yoga classes in French

Nadia Pieros

Location: Brussels
E
mail: n.m.pieros@gmail.com

Yoga classes in English

Simone Weichmann

Location: Brussels, Ixelles
Classes: Wed
Schedule: www.soulyoga.eu
Email: simone@soulyoga.eu

Hatha Yoga

Yoga classes in English

Tina Atanasova

Location: Brussels
E
mail: tina.ilieva.atanasova@gmail.com

Hatha Yoga, Corporate Yoga

Yoga classes in English

Lindell Nuyttens

Location: Brussels
Schedule: www.lindellyoga.com

Hatha Yoga, Yin Yoga and Myofascial Release Techniques

Yoga classes in Dutch, English, Portuguese and French

Krisztina Stump

Location: Brussels
Email: stumpk@gmx.net

Hatha Yoga, Private Classes

Yoga classes in English

Gaby Geysens

Location: Brussels
E
mail: gabyfashion@skynet.be 

Hatha Yoga, Yin Yoga, Corporate Yoga, Private classes

Yoga classes in Dutch and English

Sophie De Vylder

Location: Brussels
E
mail: sodevyl@gmail.com

Hatha Yoga

Yoga classes in Dutch

Madeleine de Bergeyck

Location: Brussels
E
mail: madeleinedebergeyck@gmail.com 

Hatha Yoga, Yin Yoga, Corporate Yoga

Yoga classes in French and English

Veronika Makarenko

Location: Brussels
Email: veronikamak88@gmail.com

Hatha Yoga

Yoga classes in Russian, French, English

Monika Neumann

Location: Ternat
Classes: Tue
Schedule: www.yogatone.be
Email: infoyogatone@gmail.com

Hatha Yoga, Corporate Yoga

Yoga classes in English, Dutch

Aiko Janssens

Location: Brussels
Email: aiko.janssens@hotmail.com

Hatha Yoga, Vinyasa Yoga, Private classes

Yoga classes in English and Dutch

Cristina Rubio

Location: Brussels, Anderlecht, Ixelles
Classes: Mon to Sun
Email: cristina.rubio.dlm@gmail.com

Hatha Yoga, Yin Yoga, Restorative Yoga, Private classes

Yoga classes in English, French, Spanish

Valérie Vankelst

Location: Wolvertem
Email: valerie@movedanceheal.be
Schedule: http://movedanceheal.be/

Hatha yoga, Yin yoga, Relax & Restore yoga

Yoga classes in Dutch

Yoga classes in Vlaams-Brabant 

Sarah Jabloune

Location: Leuven
Classes: Mon to Sun
Schedule: sajayoga.be
Email: info@sajayoga.be

Yin Yoga, Hatha Yoga, Vinyasa, Workshops

Yoga classes in Dutch

Catherine Stynen

Location: Rotselaar
E
mail: catherine.stynen@gmail.com

Hatha Yoga, Yin Yoga, Restorative Yoga

Yoga classes in Dutch

Anouch D’Hertog

Location:  Boortmeerbeek 
E
mail: anouch.dhertog@telenet.be

Hatha Yoga

Yoga classes in English, Dutch

Leen Tyrions

Location: Leuven
Classes: Tue, Thu, Fri
Schedule: www.facebook.com/yogaleentyrions
Email: leentyrions@hotmail.com

Hatha Yoga

Yoga classes in Dutch

Katja Muermans

Location: Leuven, Haasrode
Classes: Mon, Wed, Thu, Fri
Schedule: www.yogala.be 
Email: info@yogala.be 

Hatha Yoga, Vinyasa, Yin, Yogalates

Yoga classes in Dutch, English

Yoga classes in East Flanders

Nele Temmerman

Location: Deinze
Classes: Mon- Sun
Schedule: www.demovementstudio.be
Eemail: nele@demovementstudio.be

Hatha Yoga, Restorative Yoga, Yogilates, Coaching through Yoga & Creativity

Yoga classes in Dutch

Ulrike Vincent

Location: Deinze
Classes: Thu – Sun
Schedule: www.uyoga.org
Email: UYoga7@gmail.com

Hatha Yoga

Yoga classes in Dutch

Diana Elizalde

Location: Zottegem, Oudenaarde
Classes: Mon to Sat
Schedule: hotyogaoudenaarde.be
Email: janyelizalde@hotmail.com

Hatha Yoga, Yin Yoga, Bikram Yoga, Yogalates, Family, Kids and Teen Yoga

Yoga classes in Dutch and English

Wout Maes

Location: Zwalm
Email: levensvuur.info@gmail.com

Hatha Yoga & Meditation, Corporate Yoga, Private Classes

Yoga classes in Dutch

Christel Cleys

Location: Kruibeke
Schedule: www.degoedinjevelschool.be
Email: vanzelfleven@gmail.com

Hatha Yoga, Private classes

Yoga classes in Dutch

Barbara De Lange

Location:  Nevele
Schedule: www.barbaradelange.be
Email: info@barbaradelange.be

Hatha Yoga, Yoga Nidra

Yoga classes in Dutch

Pascale De Craecker

Location: Grembergen 
E
mail: pascale.decraecker@gmail.com

Hatha Yoga, Yoga Nidra, Yin Yoga, Myofasciale release, Restorative Yoga

Yoga classes in Dutch

Nadja Versin

Location: Sint-Gillis-Waas
Classes: Wed
Schedule: www.zenenco.be
Email: nadja@zenenco.be

Hatha Yoga, Meditation

Yoga classes in Dutch

Sofie Ameloot

Location: Eke
Email: sofie.ameloot@huurland.be 

Hatha Yoga, Relaxing Yoga, Corporate Yoga

Yoga classes in Dutch

Mieke Ghequière

Location: Sint-Denijs-Westrem
E
mail: yogametmieke@gmail.com
Schedule: https://yogametmieke.be/ 

Hatha Yoga

Yoga classes in Dutch

Valérie Saverys

Location: Kalken, Destelbergen
Classes: Mon to Thu
E
mail: valeriesaverys@gmail.com
Schedule: www.yoganestje.com 

Hatha Flow, Yin Yoga, zachte Yoga

Yoga classes in Dutch

Nancy De Smet

Location: Berlare
Classes: Mon to Thu
E
mail: najoni@telenet.be
Schedule: http://users.telenet.be/najoni 

Hatha Flow, Yin Yoga, nada yoga, yoga for children

Yoga classes in Dutch

Yoga classes in Antwerp

Elize Tikmane

Location: Mechelen
Classes: Mon, Tue, Wed
Schedule: elize.yoga 

Hatha yoga, Yin Yang yoga, Yoga Nidra, Antastha yoga, private classes, Corporate Yoga

Yoga classes in English, Dutch

 

Walter Bauwens

Location: Edegem
Classes: Wed
Schedule: www.belgiumyogi.com  
Email: w.bauwens@me.com

Meditative Hatha Yoga, Chair Yoga, Corporate Yoga, Guided Meditation , Holistic Coaching, Massage and Energetic Treatments

Yoga classes in Dutch, English and Portuguese

Heidi Wittevrongel

Location: Antwerp, Deurne, Merksem
Classes: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sat
Schedule: www.antwerpaerial.be
Email: h.wittevrongel@gmail.com

Hatha, Vinyasa and Aerial Yoga

Yoga classes in Dutch and English

 

Evi Verstappen

Location: Antwerp
Email: evi.verstappen@skynet.be 

Hatha Yoga

Yoga classes in Dutch and English

Karin Paeschuyzen

Location: Antwerp
E
mail: Karin.paeschuyzen@telenet.be 

Mindfulness-Yoga, Chair yoga, Corporate Yoga and Restorative Yoga

Yoga classes in Dutch

Pia Govaerts

Location: Herentals – Noorderwijk
E
mail: piagovaerts@yahoo.com
Classes: Tue, Fri, Sat
Schedule: http://www.piagovaerts.com/ 

Hatha Yoga, Tin Yoga, Yoga Nidra, Pre- and Postnatal Yoga, Trauma Therapy Yoga, Femininity Meditation, Corporate Yoga, Shiatsu Relax Feet Massage, Workshops, Lecture

Yoga classes in Dutch

Sarah De Graeve

Location: Antwerp, Tuscany
Email: Doloresdangelis@gmail.com

Hatha Yoga

Yoga classes in Dutch, English and Italian

Yoga classes in Limburg

Elke Wieërs

Location: Genk
Classes: Tue
Schedule: www.elkewieers.com
Email: info@elkewieers.com

Hatha Yoga

Yoga classes in Dutch

Kathy Hellemans

Location: Sint-Truiden
Classes: Mon to Fri
Schedule: www.dekas.be
Email: info@dekas.be

Hatha Yoga, Restorative flow

Yoga classes in Dutch

Nathalie Christiaens

Location: Hasselt
Classes: Mon to Sun
Schedule: https://www.facebook.com/yogabeau/ 
Email: nathalie@yogabeau.me  

Hatha Yoga, Relaxing Hatha and Yin Yoga, Yoga Nidra, Vinyasa, Meditation, Corporate Yoga, Pilates

Yoga classes in Dutch and English

Yoga classes in West Flanders

Marina Cosgrove

Location: Groepspraktijk Tille, Varsenare
Classes: Tue, Wed, Sat
Schedule:  https://groepspraktijktille.be/yoga/ 
Email: yoga@groepspraktijktille.be

Hatha Yoga, Chair Yoga

Yoga classes in English, Dutch

Lieve Van Vooren

Location: Knokke, Maldegem
Schedule:  www.yogamazing.eu 
Email: info@yogamazing.eu 

Hatha Yoga, hormonal yoga, postnatal yoga, kids yoga

Yoga classes in Dutch

Yoga classes in Brabant Wallon

Titta Rosvall-Puplett

Location: Genval
Schedule: www.anandamaia.yoga 
E
mail: titta@anandamaia.yoga 

Small group Hatha Yoga classes on Friday and Monday mornings in Genval, Corporate Yoga classes per agreement.

Yoga classes in English and French

Yogalife Belgium GCV

Henri Dunantlaan 18/301
9000 Gent
+32 493 811 813
manoj@yogalife.org

BTW BE0713.905.449
IBAN BE69 3631 8116 1078 - BIC BBRU BE BB

Let's start a conversation